New Page 1

Lois and Clark Message Board
a triangle built for two     

Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Topic Options
#230409 - 07/16/11 02:18 AM Re: Lane Davies on IRC! [Re: Riley]
newtruefan Offline
Lane and Kent

Registered: 01/20/03
Posts: 1130
Loc: Massachusetts
Easy to donate; they even take Amex.
_________________________
Like Teri. Love Dean. Just me and a million other FOLCs.

Top
#230476 - 07/25/11 05:21 PM Re: Lane Davies on IRC! [Re: newtruefan]
ChrisP Offline


Registered: 04/09/01
Posts: 680
Loc: San Diego
Okay, we have a date and time!!! The chat will take place on Saturday, July 30th in #lanekent at 8PM ET/5PM PT. Please send any questions you have for Lane to me at cp13607@aol.com

Chris

Top
#230490 - 07/26/11 10:12 PM Re: Lane Davies on IRC! [Re: ChrisP]
Laurach Offline
Lane and Kent

Registered: 04/10/01
Posts: 3878
Loc: NY
Nice job Chris! Laura
_________________________
I don't do drugs. I get the same effect just standing up fast.

Top
#230493 - 07/27/11 08:52 AM Re: Lane Davies on IRC! [Re: Laurach]
jackiek Offline
Lane and Kent

Registered: 07/11/02
Posts: 2220
Loc: Canada
Great! Thanks!
_________________________
"Marry me Lois. Let's not plan, let's not wait, let's not le clone-makers or psycho psychiatrists or women who shrink people keep us apart... Just marry me."

Top
#230506 - 07/28/11 05:34 PM Re: Lane Davies on IRC! [Re: jackiek]
ChrisP Offline


Registered: 04/09/01
Posts: 680
Loc: San Diego
Attention!!! The time for the chat is now 9PM ET/6PM PT. I was under the impression Lane was in ET, but turns out he is in CT. We will be there early anyway if anyone wants to come in then.

Chris

Top
#248518 - 06/07/14 01:33 PM Re: Lane Davies on IRC! [Re: Riley]
stillwondering Offline
Lane and Kent

Registered: 05/08/14
Posts: 44
UGH, three years late! Lol.
_________________________
smile KateC

Top
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2

Moderator:  Kismatt, widget